Latest Products http://www.mamtarayons.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 22:29:29 +0530 en-us http://www.mamtarayons.com Polyester Dupion Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-dupion-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-dupion-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the trustworthy suppliers, we are offering only the finest quality Polyester Dupion fabric at reasonable price. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Polyester Tassels Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-tassels-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-tassels-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our polyester tassels fabric is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Ranked amidst the established names, we deliver the truly appreciable products from Surat(India). Polyester Curtain Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-curtain-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-curtain-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Surat(India). Our main concern is to deliver top-of-the-line quality products and for this, we check the entire lot on several quality parameters. Polyester Cushion Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-cushion-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-cushion-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. Polyester Table Runner Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-table-runner-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/polyester-table-runner-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Surat(India). We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. Roman Silk Taffeta Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/roman-silk-taffeta-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/roman-silk-taffeta-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. We are counted amidst the celebrated suppliers of Roman Silk Taffeta and known for offering the best deals. Dupion Silk Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/dupion-silk-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/dupion-silk-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Saga Dupion silk fabric in retail or bulk. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Assam Silk Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/assam-silk-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/assam-silk-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. We are dependable name, affianced in offering Assam silk fabric across the boundaries. PS Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/ps-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/ps-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Surat(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Striped Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/striped-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/striped-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Striped fabric and have been serving markets with the premium products. Jacquard Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/jacquard-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Surat(India). We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of fancy jacquard fabric. Banarasi Dupioni Silk Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/banarasi-dupioni-silk-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/banarasi-dupioni-silk-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. Paper Silk Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/paper-silk-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/paper-silk-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among distinguished suppliers of paper silk fabric catering to buyers across diverse markets. The organization is a trusted name based in Surat(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Fancy Sherwani Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/fancy-sherwani-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/fancy-sherwani-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. Jute Fabric http://www.mamtarayons.com/jute-fabric.htm http://www.mamtarayons.com/jute-fabric.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Surat(India). Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Jute fabric Jacket.